STAFF AND CONTACT INFO.

CALIFORNIA FILM INSTITUTE
MILL VALLEY FILM FESTIVAL
CFI EDUCATION

1001 Lootens Place, Suite 220
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.383.5256 Main Office
415.383.8606 Main Office Fax
Main E.mail: info@cafilm.org

CHRISTOPHER B. SMITH RAFAEL FILM CENTER

1118 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.454.5813 Main Office
415.454.1222 Info-Line for Showtimes
E.mail: rafaeltheater@cafilm.org

CALIFORNIA FILM INSTITUTE

MARK FISHKIN, Founder/Executive Director/Festival Director
director@cafilm.org
Dane Callihan, Deputy Director
Maureen Galliani, Executive Assistant


OPERATIONS

operations@cafilm.org

Connie Chang, Finance Manager
Laura Austin, Finance Associate
Norman Mello, IT

DEVELOPMENT
lbender@cafilm.org
Liana Bender, Director of Development
Beau Blanchard, Corporate Development Manager
Nick Friedman, Corporate Development Associate
Katy Hogan, Major Gifts Coordinator

MARKETING
marketing@cafilm.org 
Shelley Spicer, Director of Publicity and  Marketing
Leah LoSchiavo, Marketing Coordinator
Brian Lehman, Graphic Designer

MEMBERSHIP
membership@cafilm.org
Doreen Aviv, Membership Manager
Alyssa Cox, Membership Associate

VOLUNTEER
volunteer@cafilm.org
Maureen Galliani, Executive Assistant

CFI EDUCATION


CFI EDUCATION PROGRAMMING

education@cafilm.org
Joanne Parsont, Director of Education
Melanie Nichols, CFI Education Coordinator

CFI RELEASING


Jonathan Marlow

CHRISTOPHER B. SMITH RAFAEL FILM CENTER

FILM PROGRAMMING
programming@cafilm.org
Richard Peterson, Director of Programming
Jan Klingelhofer, Program Consultant

THEATER OPERATIONS
rafaeltheater@cafilm.org
Dan Zastrow, General Manager
Jodan Jones, Assistant Manager

EVENTS & RENTALS
events@cafilm.org
Yvonne Fox, Special Events Manager

DOCLANDS

DOCLANDS OPERATIONS
Jeromy Zajonc, DocLands Director of Operations


DOCLANDS PROGRAMMING
doclands@cafilm.org
Joni Cooper, Director of Programming
Kelly ClementProgrammer
Sterling HedgpethProgramming Manager

MILL VALLEY FILM FESTIVAL

MVFF OPERATIONS
mvff@cafilm.org
Jeromy Zajonc, MVFF Director of Operations


MVFF PROGRAMMING
mvff@cafilm.org
Zoë Elton, Director of Programming
Karen DavisSenior Programmer
Janis PlotkinSenior Programmer
Kelly ClementDocumentary Programmer
Sterling HedgpethProgramming Manager

Complete MVFF Staff & Contact info HERE