Contact

California Film Institute
Mill Valley Film Festival

CFI Education

1001 Lootens Place, Suite 220
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.383.5256 Main Office
415.383.8606 Main Office Fax
Main Email: info@cafilm.org

Christopher B. Smith Rafael Film Center
1118 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.454.5813 Main Office
415.454.1222 Info-Line for Showtimes
e-mail: rafaeltheater@cafilm.org

Staff

California Film Institute

Mark Fishkin, Founder/Executive Director/Festival Director
director@cafilm.org
Maureen Galliani, Executive Assistant

Operations
operations@cafilm.org

Connie Chang, Finance Manager
Jeromy Zajonc, MVFF Director of Operations

Development - Sponsorship
lbender@cafilm.org

Liana Bender, Development Director
Beau Blanchard, Corporate Development Manager
Jamie Ozimek, Sponsorship Coordinator
Katy Hogan, Major Gifts Coordinator

Marketing
marketing@cafilm.org
Shelley Spicer, Marketing and Communications Manager
Camille Avis, Marketing Assistant

Publications
designer@cafilm.org 
Jaqueline Gilman, Graphic Designer

Membership
membership@cafilm.org
Jennie-Marie Adler, Membership Manager

Volunteer
volunteer@cafilm.org
Maureen Galliani, Executive Assistant


Christopher B. Smith Rafael Film Center

Film Programming
programming@cafilm.org

Richard Peterson, Director of Programming 
Jan Klingelhofer, Program Consultant

Smith Rafael Film Center
rafaeltheater@cafilm.org
Dan Zastrow, Theater Operations Manager

CFI Education

CFI Education Programming
education@cafilm.org

John Morrison, CFI Education Director
Melanie Nichols, CFI Education Coordinator

 

All other inquiries
info@cafilm.org

California Film Institute
1001 Lootens Place, Suite 220, San Rafael CA 94901
T 415 383 5256 E info@cafilm.org